Why High Scoring Match? |10 Quick Tips About ‪Sunrisers Hyderabad‬ and Delhi Daredevils

Why High Scoring Match? |10 Quick Tips About ‪Sunrisers Hyderabad‬ and Delhi Daredevils

This hot weather is of IPL 10, and last night the match between Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils very high scoring. This match was alive till Sanju Samsun is playing on the ground once Samsung got out Delhi Daredevils got on back foot and required run rate gone high and high, finally results go in favor of Sunrisers Hyderabad and they win the match by 15 Runs.

In short, this match is the clash of two teams with the best bowling attacks and also with a good batting squad of IPL 2017. Mainly this both teams have best bowling attack of this IPL 2107, here I have explained to you why……

Top two leading wicket takers of this season, Bhuvneshwar Kumar with 15 wickets is on the top position of IPL 2017 and Rashid Khan with 9 wickets is on 3rd position, are part of Sunrisers Hyderabad’s team squad. Whereas Delhi Daredevils have three bowlers in the top ten wicket takers list of IPL 2017: Chris Morris is on 2nd position of IPL 2017 with 12 wickets, Pat Cummins with 7 wickets is on 7th position and Zaheer Khan with 7wickets is on 8th position of IPL 2107. ( Also Read – 10 Quick Conspiracy About Babri Demolition Case )

Now, I will explain you 10 quick tips about Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Daredevils:

  1. This both teams have top bowling attack of IPL 2017.
  2. This both teams have world’s best blower like Zaheer Khan (Delhi Daredevils), Ashish Nehra (Hyderabad), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Sunrisers Hyderabad), and Pat Cummins (Delhi Daredevils).
  3. Sunrisers Hyderabad has very good batting line-up and has world class batsman on their side. Batsman like David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh and others.
  4. Whereas Delhi Daredevils have very aggressive batting line-up and their batsman are very young and very talented. Batsman like Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Corey Anderson, Karun Nair, and experienced one is Angelo Mathews.
  5. Sunrisers Hyderabad is the winner of last IPL that is IPL 2016 and strong contender for this years also.
  6. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is top wicket-taker of last year IPL 2016 and till now, top wicket taker of this season also.
  7. Both teams have world class All Rounder. Delhi Daredevils have Angelo Mathews and Corey Anderson. Whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad has Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques and pinch hitter like Deepak Hooda have guts to change the match in any situation.
  8. Both teams is capable of defending low score match also and both teams has done this in recent past.
  9. Sunrisers Hyderabad is more stronger in fielding department in comparison to Delhi Daredevils. Fielders like David Warner, Shikhar Dawan and Yuvraj Singh whom all are popular for their destructive batting as well as for their world class fielding.
  10. Sunrisers Hyderabad have batsman Captain – David Warner whereas Delhi Daredevils have bowler Captain Zaheer Khan. Both are one of the most popular players for their country and both are match starting player for their country as well. David Warner is opening batsman for Australia whereas Zaheer Khan is the opening bowler for India.

Also Read – How to Contact / Meet Anurag Thakur BCCI President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *